Posted in Geeklings and Parental Units

Working at being a Mom

image

My Office hours: 
– nap time : about 1 hour between 1-3 , usually sitting in my car, like now.

– After bedtime 8pm – 11pm  shared with laundry time, pet time, Husband time, TV time, me time??

The ‘Boss ‘, isn’t too happy with me getting online, talking to Co- workers, bathroom breaks, eating without sharing and hates personal calls.

There is frequent over time with no warning and flare ups that are unprovoked and time consuming.  Tough work place!!! 😉

Author:

I am a GeekMom, a Superhero * Hygena from Season 2 of Who Wants to be a Superhero * and I run a Group called Geeklings and Parental Units . My hobbies include giving a voice to Dee the Thief in an online animated DnD series * The Perturbed Dragon* I like coffee and Star Wars

Leave a Reply

