Posted in Uncategorized

dream, follow, lead

I had the remarkable dream last night, it was a survival story not unlike LOST. I was Leading a group of men, women & children. They were passing over to some place new. Maybe it was a planet or an different level of consciousness. My first instruction as we gathered was to stand in a circle. Next was to grab a hold of the persons / child’s hand next to the right and left. Next i instructed that they were now responsible for these two people and as we walked they were to learn everything medical and history wise about then. They were to share food & resources & to not loose sight of them until we reached our first destination. I didn’t know what that was exactly but i was hoping it would reveal it’s self.

Author:

I am a GeekMom, a Superhero * Hygena from Season 2 of Who Wants to be a Superhero * and I run a Group called Geeklings and Parental Units . My hobbies include giving a voice to Dee the Thief in an online animated DnD series * The Perturbed Dragon* I like coffee and Star Wars

Leave a Reply

