Posted in Uncategorized

Oh Blog where art thou?

So I am still not satisfied with my current blog choices. I miss the LJ community,Tumblr just leaves me confused and I want more of a ‘home base’ website feel where I can link everything from the various aspects of my online world.

I just need some inspiration! If anyone has ideas or suggestions, please share!

Author:

I am a GeekMom, a Superhero * Hygena from Season 2 of Who Wants to be a Superhero * and I run a Group called Geeklings and Parental Units . My hobbies include giving a voice to Dee the Thief in an online animated DnD series * The Perturbed Dragon* I like coffee and Star Wars

Leave a Reply

