Posted in reading

Gunnerkrigg Court: Orientation

Gunnerkrigg Court: Orientation Gunnerkrigg Court: Orientation by Tom Siddell

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Great web comic that made it’s way into a graphic novel. Think of Harry Potter for girls. The story follows two girls @ an English Boarding school that has magical creatures and secret rooms to explore @ every turn. My husband interviewed the folks @ Archaia Studios and learned that the web comic was wildly popular with the younger girls who came to conventions because of the Twilight cross over. I recommend it for grown ups too!

View all my reviews >>

Author:

I am a GeekMom, a Superhero * Hygena from Season 2 of Who Wants to be a Superhero * and I run a Group called Geeklings and Parental Units . My hobbies include giving a voice to Dee the Thief in an online animated DnD series * The Perturbed Dragon* I like coffee and Star Wars

Leave a Reply

