Posted in Uncategorized

We Creative

One of my New Years Resolutions or Revolutions was to start surrounding myself with more creativity~ well then I got sick and I got sick again but I still trying to create something little each day.

Last week a friend sent out a Tweet ‘hey I need some one to run away from a wizard on Saturday Afternoon’ and I raised my hand and POW, I was a part of a webseries!

More  friends have been a part of this fantastic site whose director is Joseph Gordon Levitt (500 days of  Summer)  called hitRECord

* This is Tea Faeire putting up posters * @ Sundance where they are the talk of the town with their ‘REC room. There you can pop and create in the moment visual, audio, spiritual collaborations with a huge online community around the world and those who are right there in Park City

It has definitely inspired me to get back on the conception to completion band wagon. We artist get restless when we aren’t producing so if you are like me, give me a call a text a tweet and let’s get things rolling!

Author:

I am a GeekMom, a Superhero * Hygena from Season 2 of Who Wants to be a Superhero * and I run a Group called Geeklings and Parental Units . My hobbies include giving a voice to Dee the Thief in an online animated DnD series * The Perturbed Dragon* I like coffee and Star Wars

Leave a Reply

