Posted in Uncategorized

Summer of Geek!

I was feeling really overwhelmed about this Summer and sort of dreading the travel and the events but today it suddenly turned to excitement.

This Friday I am seeing The Dark Knight with my best friend at a sneaky peaky preview and San Diego Comic Con is right around the corner filled with WWTBASH friends, working and rubbing shoulders with my fellow Star Wars geeks!

In August we are going to Gen Con which is really for Mark who has been wanting to go for years. I will be out of my element a bit but they want Hygena there and I am looking forward to meeting more fans.

The best thing about this is that Mark and I will be geeking out together!

Author:

I am a GeekMom, a Superhero * Hygena from Season 2 of Who Wants to be a Superhero * and I run a Group called Geeklings and Parental Units . My hobbies include giving a voice to Dee the Thief in an online animated DnD series * The Perturbed Dragon* I like coffee and Star Wars

Leave a Reply

